National Office Personnel and Staff Responsibilities

45 Vogell Road, suite 701
Richmond Hill, ON
L4B 3P6
P: 905-508-3000
F: 905-508-4221


Name Title E-Mail Ext.
Graham Brown Chief Executive Officer
gbrown@universitysport.ca 230
David Goldstein Chief Operating Officer
dgoldstein@universitysport.ca 231
Lisette Johnson Stapley Chief Sports Officer
ljohnsonstapley@universitysport.ca 232
Charlotte Truter Chief Staff
ctruter@universitysport.ca 233
Greg Wood Chief Business Officer
gwood@universitysport.ca 239
Matthew Delich Coordinator, Corporate Partnerships
mdelich@universitysport.ca 236
Alexandra Francis Senior Manager, Marketing & Brand
afrancis@universitysport.ca 235
Renee Ridout Specialist, Web and Statistics
rridout@universitysport.ca 240
Michael Bourgeois Specialist, Social Media & Digital Content
mbourgeois@universitysport.ca 241
Alan Hudes Coordinator, Communications
ahudes@universitysport.ca 242
Kyrie Hillier Manager, Vanier Cup
khillier@universitysport.ca 243
Scott Ring Coordinator, Events & Programs
sring@universitysport.ca 244
Lia Taha Cheng Manager, Sport and International Programs
ltahacheng@universitysport.ca 245
Tara Hahto Manager, Compliance & Eligibility
thahto@universitysport.ca 237
Tony Martire Manager, Finance
tmartire@universitysport.ca 238
Jocelyn Falbo General Administration
jfalbo@universitysport.ca 234
Jocelyn Falbo General Administration
jfalbo@universitysport.ca 234

Home of Canadian Interuniversity Sport